This Blog is a platform for your voice…your feedback is vital

Topics covered in this blog include stories, articles and thoughts about our connection with each other. You will read uplifting material on love as well as difficult articles on domestic abuse. I will also explore my thoughts on why I think divorce is so prevalent and acceptable. Lastly, you will also read my thoughts on solutions to improving our connection with God’s most beautiful creation… you and me!

twitter @bbluvu20

Leave a Reply

