That October Day….

A very personal and inspiring story. Please read and reflect on how good God is…Thank you for sharing your story lovesparksstrength.

Love Sparks Strength

927079dd4a11b1ed785f08ffb43ded88

Many of you follow my journey. I talk about the good, the not so good, and some ugly parts. As stated before, when I decided to blog, I decided to become an open book. In keeping with this promise, I am about to share something that only a few know. What I’m about to state may change your whole opinion of me-negative or positive-it’s your choice-although I may be shocked by some people’s reactions-just telling the truth

(Note:I am not using this platform for sympathy. I’m using this platform to heal, to encourage someone, and to bring light to mental illness-especially among the Y-generation. With this being said, here is my untold truth).

October 16, 2014 is such an important day to me. This is the day I regained consciousness. This is the day I was given another chance. This is the day that I stopped hiding. This is the…

View original post 850 more words

Leave a Reply

